Contact Info

CONTACT US

Check out our FAQ for quick answers to your most common questions! Visit our Where to Buy page to find our products online, in a store near you.

All of these inboxes are monitored, so there's no need to email multiple accounts with the same message. 

Events: For event queries, email events@uptonsnaturals.com

Donations: If you are contacting us about a donations, please fill out this form and someone from our team will get back to you.

Marketing: For all other sponsorship, collaboration, or marketing queries, email marketing@uptonsnaturals.com

Sales: If you would like to carry Upton's products in your retail shop or restaurant, email sales@uptonsnaturals.com

PR: For any PR inquiries, please contact our agency at info@reach-pr.com

Jobs: Please email your resume to jobs@uptonsnaturals.com 

Catering: For catering or any other queries for our restaurant, Upton's Breakroom, email catering@uptonsnaturals.com

General: For customer service issues, comments, or other questions, email info@uptonsnaturals.com. Please note: we are not able to mail out coupons or free samples. 

 

upton himself